Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe - Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe (1989)
Cover Front Album
Artist Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe
Length 59:19
Genre Rock/Pop
Format CD
Label Arista
Cat. Number ARCD85-90126
Packaging Jewel Case
Purchased New
Vocals Jon Anderson
Keyboards Rick Wakeman
Drums Bill Bruford
Guitar Steve Howe
Bass Tony Levin
Keyboards Matt Clifford
Guitar Milton McDonald
Percussion Joe Hammer
Track List
01 Themes 05:57
i. Sound
ii. Second Attention
iii. Soul Warrior
02 Fist of Fire 03:32
03 Brother of Mine 10:21
i. The Big Dream
ii. Nothing Can Come Between Us
iii. Long Lost Brother Of Mine
04 Birthright 06:04
05 The Meeting 04:23
06 Quartet 09:23
i. I Wanna Learn
ii. She Gives Me Love
iii. Who Was The First
iv. I'm Alive
07 Teakbois 07:41
08 Order of the Universe 09:02
i. Order Theme
ii. Rock Gives Courage
iii. It's So Hard To Grow
iv. The Universe
09 Let's Pretend 02:56
Collector Item No