The Allman Brothers Band
An Evening With The Allman Brothers Band: 2nd Set

Files, 8   Tracks, 71:54  Length
01 Sailin' 'Cross The Devil's Sea 04:49
02 You Don't Love Me 06:36
03 Soulshine 06:42
04 Back Where It All Begins 12:33
05 In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 10:15
06 The Same Thing 08:22
07 No One To Run With 06:30
08 Jessica 16:07
Music Details
Product Details
Live Yes
Sound Stereo
Musicians  &  Credits
Organ Gregg Allman
Guitar Dickey Betts
Drums Jai Johanny "Jaimoe" Johanson
Drums Butch Trucks
Guitar Warren Haynes
Bass Allen Woody
Percussion Marc Quiñones
Musician The Allman Brothers Band
Personal Details
Index # 3187
Owner Dave
User Defined
Purchased Download