The Allman Brothers Band
American University Washington DC 12/13/70

Recording Date   12/13/1970

Files, 7   Tracks, 60:25  Length
01 Statesboro Blues 04:34
02 Trouble No More 03:49
03 Don't Keep Me Wonderin' 03:46
04 Leave My Blues At Home 06:45
05 Stormy Monday 05:03
06 You Don't Love Me 15:48
07 Whippin' Post 20:40
Music Details
Product Details
Venue American University
City, State/Country Washington, DC
Live Yes
Sound Stereo
Musicians  &  Credits
Guitar Duane Allman
Organ Gregg Allman
Guitar Dickey Betts
Bass Berry Oakley
Drums Butch Trucks
Drums Jai Johanny "Jaimoe" Johanson
Musician The Allman Brothers Band
Personal Details
Index # 3186
Owner Dave
User Defined
Purchased Download