The Allman Brothers Band
The Allman Brothers Band

Files, 7   Tracks, 33:26  Length
01 Don't Want You No More 02:26
02 It's Not My Cross To Bear 04:57
03 Black Hearted Woman 05:18
04 Trouble No More 03:49
05 Every Hungry Woman 04:18
06 Dreams 07:18
07 Whipping Post 05:20
Music Details
Product Details
Sound Stereo
Musicians  &  Credits
Guitar Duane Allman
Guitar Dickey Betts
Organ Gregg Allman
Bass Berry Oakley
Drums Jai Johanny "Jaimoe" Johanson
Drums Butch Trucks
Musician The Allman Brothers Band
Personal Details
Index # 3180
Owner Dave
User Defined
Purchased Download