The Allman Brothers Band
Idlewild South

Files, 7   Tracks, 30:54  Length
01 Revival 04:05
02 Don't Keep Me Wonderin' 03:30
03 Midnight Rider 03:00
04 In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 06:58
05 Hoochie Coochie Man 04:59
06 Please Call Home 04:04
07 Leave My Blues At Home 04:18
Music Details
Product Details
Sound Stereo
Musicians  &  Credits
Guitar Duane Allman
Organ Gregg Allman
Guitar Dickey Betts
Drums Jai Johanny "Jaimoe" Johanson
Bass Berry Oakley
Drums Butch Trucks
Musician The Allman Brothers Band
Personal Details
Index # 3169
Owner Dave
User Defined
Purchased Download
Produced by special arrangement with Phil Walden & Associates, Inc.
Recorded at Capricorn Sound Studios, Macon, Georgia; Atlantic South-Criteria Studios, Miami, Florida; Regent Sound Studios, New York, N.Y.
Mastered at PolyGram Studios.

Originally released as Capricorn Records Series ATCO SD-33-342, September 1970.
Reissued as part of the Capricorn Classics series.